Organizing Committee

en français

The Ottawa Mathematics Conference is organized by the University of Ottawa Mathematics and Statistics Graduate Students’ Association (MSGSA). This year’s organizing committee is

Adèle Bourgeois, President of the Association

Luiz Cordeiro, Vice-President Academic

Maryam Onifade, Vice-President Finance

James Dowdall, Vice-President Finance

Gustavo Valente, Vice-President Internal

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact the organizing committee at